Team

Samuel Jansson
Samuel Jansson

Founder and CEO

+46 (0) 70 819 75 08

samuel@utilifeed.com
Johan Kensby
Johan Kensby

Co-founder and CTO

+46 (0) 70 653 13 73

johan@utilifeed.com
Jens Ahlinder
Jens Ahlinder

Systems Analyst

+46 (0) 72 328 13 73

jens@utilifeed.com
Linnea Johansson
Linnea Johansson

Data Scientist

+46 (0) 76 304 35 35

linnea@utilifeed.com
Jared Peacock
Jared Peacock

Systems & Business Architect

+46 (0) 73 216 36 36

jared@utilifeed.com
Christoffer Carlsson
Christoffer Carlsson

Business Developer

+46 (0) 76 316 96 42

christoffer@utilifeed.com
Melissa Eklund
Melissa Eklund

System developer - Energy system optimization

+46 (0) 79 307 36 36

melissa@utilifeed.com
Victor Bjurhall
Victor Bjurhall

UX Designer Intern

victor@utilifeed.com

Kom i kontakt

Redo att göra det enklare för er?

Har du frågor?

Har du frågor om plattformen?
Vi har svaren!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Kontor

Göteborg

Stora badhusgatan 18-20
411 21 Göteborg